09191–14489

Elisabeth Amon: e.amon@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Sonja Bauernschmitt: s.bauernschmitt@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Susanne Döppmann: s.doeppmann@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Felix Heublein: f.heublein@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Christiane Karrasch: ch.karrasch@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Janika Lauterbach: J.Lauterbach@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Regine Lüttich: r.luettich@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Leonie Ohme: leonie.ohme@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Stefanie Pfeffermann: s.pfeffermann@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Bettina Tröndle: frautroendle@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Stefanie Umberath: s.umberath@annagrundschule-forchheim.de

Heike Wentzel: ags-wentzel@forchheim.de

Anna-Grundschule
Konradstraße 36
91301 Forchheim
© 2022 · Anna-Grundschule Forchheim